Reviews

Reviews

Reviews Overall rating: ★★★★★ 4.9 based on 110 reviews
5 1

This is the review page for Sabeel-Travels. Please leave your review below to tell us about the experience you have had with our service. This will help other customers making the decision easier. Jazakallah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had a great time travelling with sabeel travels to Al-Aqsa. Faraz was wonderfully patient with the group, elderly and young. Sabeel travels is highly recommended.

Aqsa tour

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great trip and one I will remember for a long time. Everything was planned perfectly and I felt safe during the trip.

Al Aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
We had a lovely time on the trip to Jerusalem Masjid Al Aqsa. A very nice group of people young and older. Very beautiful to visit. It has a lot of history of all the religions especially Islam. Everybody was very happy to have made this journey and I would recommend all brothers and sisters to visit it. Don’t get influenced by media whatsoever because it’s very safe and the people there are very welcoming and friendly. The hotel Hashimi was very nice place to stay and close by. The staff is very hospitable and you get beautiful view from hotel. Very good service and clean. It is traditional hotel with modern facilities. Thank you to Sabeel group for looking after us and accommodating everyone with comfort. Bother Saleh the guide was very well prepared and gave us a lot of information on the history of Jerusalem. Everybody must try to visit this place insha’ Allah. May Allah give reward them for their efforts. Ameen

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a fantastic time visiting various cities and religous/historical sights. Brother Faraz was very informative and patient during the entire trip. May Allah reward him and the other guides for their efforts.

Al-Aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had an amazing and unforgettable experience in Al-Aqsa mosque with Sabeel Travels. We went as a large group (>50) so we also made a lot of new friends along the way. Overall, it was an educational experience as we had the opportunity to visit many towns such as Jericho, Hebron and Bethlehem. However, due to our short time stay, we couldn't explore the towns in detail, so we only visited the main mosques in those towns. Brother Faraz was very patient with our group considering the varied ages range (19-60+). May Allah (SWT) bless him with lots of Shifa for taking many people to Masjid Al-Aqsa.

Istanbul Aqsa Aug 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
Istanbul was nice and Palestine was an amazing and spiritual experience. I was apprehensive going at first as I did not know what to expect at Tel Aviv but border control dealt with us professionally. We were a group of 40, we had to wait at the airport but the wait was well worth it. Visiting Masjid Al Aqsa and the holy sites was an incredible journey and brother Faraz looked after all of us and was very calm during our journey. It was an amazing journey........... One that I will never forget.

Al aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
I had an amazing experience in al aqsa. The service from sabeel travels was mind blowing and i would definitely recommend going with them. Brother Faraz was very helpful and gave me all the details I needed. He was very organized and takes as much time as you need to help you out. I highly recommend you go with sabeel travels or otherwise you’ll be missing out an incredible Journey.

Istanbul Aqsa Aug 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
I am from London. My mother and i picked the Istanbul and Aqsa tour in Aug. I originally wanted to go in easter and planned to book with another tour agent in London but my cousins marriage was in easter so had to postpone to Aug. I stumbled across Sabeel online totally randomly and spoke to brother Faraz on the phone who gave me all the details i required. He was very prompt with emails and responses aswell as receipts and invoices. I found this to be helpful and organised. I was apprehensive at first as never flew from birmingham before but he was kind enough to give me a little discount as i had to pay for carpark charges driving from London. All our visas etc were sorted efficiently. We enjoyed our short stay in Istanbul and toured with a guide the great historical spots and islamic sites. We stayed near to blue mosque area. Faraz guided us as to places where alot of walking took place he advised to leave my elderly mum at the hotel. Istanbul was a nice stopover before Palestine.. great vibe. We then proceeded to Israel via turkish airlines. We were a large group of 40 and i must say we bonded well and Faraz did a great job of keeping all together. At ben gurion airport we took 5 hours to get everyone out but no issues at all. Faraz waited till everyone got out and we went to the hashimi hotel. All transport etc transfers were smooth and problem free. In al.aqsa everything was beautiful and superb. One cannot express in words. I struggled to wake up for fajr but managed to pray the others in the mosque. Faraz and the guide Saleh were very good at the organisation. I wanted to visit bethlehem but we only had time to drive past. The historical info given by guide saleh was very informative. The aqsa and dome of rock tours were stunning and our hotel was a 15 min walk away in muslim quarter. Breakfast and dinner was served fresh and of a decent standard. We visited hebron, khalil and west bank. Saw all the prophets tombs and maqaams. So much to see. Air con coaches were excellent. Faraz made an effort to check if everyone if was comfortable and happy and this was imp as many.people had kids and elderly. I highly.recommend using him for future tours especialy for Palestine. Hope We get the chance to visit again inshallah

★★★★★
5 5 1
We recently went on the Istanbul and Jerusalem trip with Sabeel Travels. Alhamdulillah everything was so perfectly planned and the service was amazing. We were always informed of any changes or updates via our WhatsApp group. Our group was lovely which made the experience memorable. We were taken to see all the important religious sites and our tour guide was brilliant. We also managed to have a talk with the sheikh of al aqsa and got to visit an orphanage and buy snacks and essentials for them which was the highlight of the trip and put everything into perspective. I would highly recommend travelling with Sabeel Travels and inshallah hope to travel with them again soon. Thank you to Brother Faraz for everything he did and for making it the perfect trip.

Istanbul and Al Aqsa tour July 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
Asalamualaikum, went with brother Faraz, first time we've gone with him on tour but the last couple of times I've been for umrah he's been very helpful even though I booked the umrahs myself he's helped us with visas and luckily he's always been at umrah at the same time as us, helped us with any issues we had in Saudi, brother Faraz was a brilliant group leader and always on hand and never left the group while on ziyarat, made sure everyone was accounted for, he was always there if there were any issues but Alhamdulilah we didn't have any, all the ziyarats were spot on and the hotel we stayed in was brilliant, had a beautiful view from my room of the dome of the rock, the ziyarats in Istanbul were good as well went and visited the blue mosque and quite a few other Islamic sights there, plus the masjid were close to the hotels we stayed in. Jazak'Allah brother Faraz, I would highly recommend Sabeel travels for Hajj, umrah and the Al Aqsa masjid and Istanbul

Istanbul/Umrah Trip

★★★★★
5 5 1
We took the Istanbul and Umrah package during the easter holidays. I would definitely recommend going with Sabeel Travels because it was very well organised. This meant we where able to concentrate more on the spiritual aspects of the trip. The choices of the 5 star hotels in Makkah and Madina where excellent as they where in close proximity to the Harams. In Makkah, there was shuttle buses that enabled us to go to Masjid Al Haram within a few minutes at any time of the day/night without any congestion. This was my first time going Umrah and the leader guided us through it well. i look forward to travelling through Sabeel Travels again, In'Shaa'Allah

Jordan, Palestine, Umrah & Madinah tour.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I and my family want to very enthusiastically recommend Mr. Faraz & Sabeel Travels for tours such as ours. He organised a bespoke & rather full itinerary as we had requested. All travel & tours were very organised & comfortable. All accommo dation was very good & up to expectation. There were a couple of minor problems but they were taken care of quickly & efficiently. We had a great, life effecting trip & look forward to travelling through Sabeel Travels again, insha-Allah.

Al Aqsa Trip

★★★★★
5 5 1
My family and I travelled to Al Aqsa with Brother Faraz it was an amazing experience something we will remember forever, Faraz was very helpful and always available on hand to help and answer questions. Very well organised, will definitely be travelling with Sabeel travel again and recommending them to family and friends.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Me and my friends went on the Al Aqsa Tour with Sabeel Travels. We had a brilliant experience. The whole trip was well organised and ran smoothly. Brother Faraz was with us every step and was always available if we had any questions. I would definatey book with Sabeel Travel again and have already recommended to family and friends.

Ramadan Aqsa Tour

★★★★★
5 5 1
Aslamualaikum Warahmatullah !! Mashallah I would highly recommend Sabeel Travels. We had a lovely journey and were very well looked after by Mr. Faraz throughout our journey. Would definitely recommend all friends and family to choose only Sabeel Travels.

Al aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
Fantastic experience. Everything was excellent from start to finish. Highly recommend travelling with this group

Alhumdillah fantastic Umrah Journey

★★★★★
5 5 1
AsalaamaAlaikum , I would like to take the opportunity to thank Sabeel travel ltd for your all help and support throughout our Umrah experience, I am definitely going to be forwarding your details as a recommendation to friends and family for Umrah and Hajj interests for the future if that's. It was mashallah a very pleasant experience Alhumdillah for once again JAZZAKALLAHKAIR.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Istanbul and umrah trip was a life changing journey for me and my family Alhamdulillah. Would like to thank brother faraz and sabeel travels for organizing and seeing it through to the end. No problems through out facilities were on point. Highly recommend sabeel travels in sha Allah will use them again in the future

Istanbul & Umrah 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhumdulilah was excellent Journey & lovely group, was spiritual & educational really enjoyed the experience. Thanks to Sabeel Travels & especially Brother Faraz.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhumdulillah what an experience this trip was. Booked with my family and did both Jordan and Al aqsa and the sites we visited were truly memorable. The group was fantastic and it has inspired me to make another trip soon IA.

★★★★★
5 5 1
It was my first time using Sabeel Travels on recommendation from a family friend, who has previously used them. I must say by far the best travel agency I have used. provided us 100% support throughout our journey,from Turkey, to Makkah and then Medinah. The 5 star choices of Hotels were amazing the transport vehicles were more than adequate for me and my family. I had a great experience of travels due to the service of Sabeel Travels being excellent. Special Thank you to Brother Faraaz. Alhumdulillah would recommend to all my family and friends. I look forward to rebooting with them again in sha Allah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We went through Sabeel travels to book our umrah package, recommended by family members that previously booked with them. We booked only 3 weeks before our departure date. We opted to go during February half term and we were able to get direct saudi airline flights at a great price considering it was peak a Period. Sabeel travels took care of everything for us from our transport to visas. We opted for an independent package with no group. Everything was organised very well especially all our transport and documents. Faraz bhai was very efficient and kept in contact throughout our journey. We where very happy with both hotels that was chosen for us. Swissotel in Makkah which was a couple minutes walk to the haram. We upgraded our room to a full view of the Kaaba which I fully recommend. Our second hotel was the Pullman in madina which also was very close to the masjid with beautiful views. We were very pleased with our package and the service we received we will be definitely recommending all our family and friends.

Jordan & Al Aqsa February 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
What a wonderful trip with amazing group like a family and a good group leader! The trip was both spiritually uplifting as well as educational, so much to see and learn both in Jordan and Palestine, it was made easy by Brother Faraz and the team who were really helpful. May Allah bless them all and InshaAllah will be using Sabeel Travels again, been to Umrah booked with them in the past, outstanding service.

Jordan & Al Aqsa Tour February 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
So much to see and so much to learn in such a short space of time. With educated tour guides, excellent accommodation and khidmat from the group leader, my brother Faraz. This is a trip I'll never forget. I booked thinking this would be my first and last trip to Al Aqsa, however after such a great experience I have the full intention to visit again and again. Five stars from me all day long. I recommend Sabeel Travels to anyone who seeks to visit the holy lands.

Jordon & Masjid Al Aqsa Tour 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have experienced a fantastic trip which has not only been educational but most memorable. I feel fortunate to have a endured a stress free tour, thanks to the impeccable organisational skills of Brother Faraz. Throughout the process Brother Faraz has been brilliant and has kept us all informed on what to expect. I would certainly recommend travelling with Sabeel Travel and have already booked my next trip with them. For all your Islamic tours... I wouldn't look elsewhere!!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had the most amazing experience with this company the people and the group was very good everything went smoothly and you learn a lot of information about Al Aqsa thank you for you service will be traveling with you again

Jordan and Al-Aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
Me again! As you may notice, I've done a previous review as I went to Al-Asqa back in 2017 with Sabeel Travel. Going again with same tour agent says a lot on how impressed I was with the initial tour. The second tour was just as brilliant, you just need a lot of energy in your legs! There was a lot to see and the days were packed out. Both accommodation and travel was up to scratch. I could go on and mention day by day, but that will spoil your visit! Go and explore the rest of the Islamic World with Sabeel Travels.

Istanbul & Al Aqsa Tour Feb 2018

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just got back from Istanbul & Masjid Al Aqsa Tour, We used Sabeel Travels for the first time. Such an honest company & really helpful, You can text him anytime if you have got a query & he will respond straight away. Sabeel Travels were very helpful throughout our journey & his service was fantastic, Ziyrat was fantastic, Sabeel went out of his way to help us. His Hotel was very clean & close to the Masjid which is ideal for families with kids or elderly travellers with them. I would definitely use his service again.

February Jordan and Al-Aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing trip. Amazing group. And amazing leader! Had the most spiritually uplifting as well as educational trip, made easy by Faraz and the team. May Allah bless them and InshaAllah this is the first of many trips with Sabeel Travels.

Xmas Umrah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great umrah trip accompanied by Mufti Liaquat and Faraz. Full ziyarah in spacious coaches. Great group.

Umrah trip 2017/18

★★★★★
5 5 1
This was our first umrah, we booked with brother faraz, sabeel travels, we had an amazing time, everything was sorted out for us to the highest standard, we were well looked after, brother faraz was always there if you needed anything, faraz is a very good brother someone you can trust and have a laugh and joke with, you cant go wrong by booking with sabeel travel, 10/10

Umrah package

★★★★★
5 5 1
I highly recommend Sabeel travels for Umrah and hajj tours. I booked my first trip to do Umrah for myself and brother over Xmas and had a wonderful time. Brother Faraz organised the trip and made the experience very comfortable and stress free. I also liked the WhatsApp group to inform the group of the itinerary and keep in touch with each other. IF you’re going on your first pilgrimage I would highly recommend Sabeel travels.

Excellent service umrah 2017/18

★★★★★
5 5 1
Booked my umrah package with sabeel travel for myself & family departing December 2017. From the very beginning very easy dealing with brother faraz, a honest individual which takes in to consideration everyones specific needs for travel, from the start was honest with the package we are receiving & what hotels we will be staying unlike other tour operators. Everything Alhamdullilah was well organised through out the whole journey with a itinerary provided which was well planned & always on schedule brother faraz was always on hand to deal with any questions i.e food places exchange places etc. Ziyarah were very informative with mufti Liaquat both in makkah & madinah the ziyarah organised additionally for badr & bir shafah was great as always wanted to visit badr & see shifa well, basement tour in masjid nawabi was a added bonus organised by brother faraz. Hotels were both well located very close to haram both in makkah 1 minutes walking distance & madinah which was close to women’s entrance which was convenient for the women in the group. Overall a very good experience traveling with sabeel travel could not fault brother faraz he made everyone in the group comfortable highly recommend for a professional honest service, In Shaa Allah looking forward to travelling with sabeel travel again.

25th december 2017 Umrah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Hi i travelled with sabeel travels on 25th december for my first umrah ever. i would highly recomend sabeel travels as to him arranging and talking and guiding me through everything. It was a absolutely amazing experience.

Umrah trip

★★★★★
5 5 1
We just just come back from our Umrah trip and I have to say that it has been an amazing experience. Brother Faraz has been an absolutely amazing guide and everything was done beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend sabeel travels to all my friends and family. Already planning our next trip to Al Aqsa with them. Brother Faraz is a gem of a person and a brother for life.

Family umrah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great umrah experience through Sabeel Travels. We were always delivered what was promised, very happy with service provided by Faraz. We had peace of mind everything was covered and we just had to turn up.

Umrah 2017/18

★★★★★
5 5 1
Great experience doing umrah with this group and a special thanks to Faraz for good organisation and his honesty. I would highly recommend Sabeel travels and you will not be disappointed.

Umrah Trip

★★★★★
5 5 1
Really impressed by the level of service which was provided to us on our Umrah trip. Everything that was promised was provided. Overall, it was a hassle free trip. Faraz at Sabeel travel was quick to contact us on any questions we had whilst we were in Saudi. We will definitely be travelling with Sabeel Travels again. Highly recommended.

Umrah Trip

★★★★★
5 5 1
Really impressed by the level of service which was provided to us on our Umrah trip. Everything that was promised was provided. Overall, it was a hassle free trip. Faraz at Sabeel travel was quick to contact us on any questions we had whilst we were in Saudi. We will definitely be travelling with Sabeel Travels again. Highly recommended.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Went Umrah recently in November 2017 booked through Br Faraz at Sabeel Travels. The whole experience was very pleasant and exceeded expectations. Found the service exemplary as with previous bookings.. I would not hesitate in highly recommending this brother for future tailor made packages.

3 Haram Tour

★★★★★
5 5 1
The trip was organised down the fine detail and Alhumdhulillah everything that was promised was delivered. Went to Al-Aqsa, Makkah and Medina so was lots to organise logistically and was all done without any drama whatsoever. Would highly recommend using Sabeel travel for the prices you pay the level of service is way way better. 👍🏽

★★★★★
5 5 1
Recently been on the Istanbul/Al Aqsa tour brilliantly led and organised by group leader faraz and molana who taught the group a lot. Highly recommended life changing experience. I would recommend it far and wide you use Sabeel travels as faraz does a lot for you you just have to turn up and enjoy the experience. I hope to use Sabeel Travels in the very near future and so should you.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We enjoyed our trip to Al Aqsa group was good helpful family like, Moulana contributed lot of information about Al aqsa,& Faraz group leader helped every one organise trouble free tour. he has communicated with group from beginning to end. I certainly use his services again in future Faraz thank you for your help and patience keep your good work Allah will reward you our good wishes with you

★★★★★
5 5 1
Just been Ono October Istanbul and Al Aqsa tour. It was an amazing experience as I have had never traveled with a group which consisted of 31 people. Tour was worth money paid for escoecially with the services included such as tansport and breakfast/ dinner. Good choice of hotels which were Located very close to the tourist site. Faraz was very helpful in guiding you and taking you for shopping at places he knew that you don’t need to bargain and you would definitely get a good price. In a nut shell guides, organisers and accommodations knew what they were doing so there was no cow boy kind of thing. Again epic experience, would highly recommend to take services from Sabeel Travels to anyone. Looking forward to join the next tour.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Istambul and Al Aqsa Tour October 2017: Great experience, perfect balance of site seeing and free time. The group leader Faraz was extremely helpful at all times, always concerned about the well being of everyone in the group. The guided tours were very accommodating as my family needed to have all the information in Urdu while the majority of the people in the group only understood English. They went that extra mile for us and made the whole experience completely special and spiritual. Hotels very well located, around 5 minutes walk to main sites in Istanbul as well as in Jerusalem. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in going to one of these destinations to go with Sabeel Travels.

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Just got back from a tour of Istanbul (3 nights) and Al-Aqsa (4 nights). My only complaint is staying in the tourist area in Istanbul, I would recommend staying near Eyup Sultan Mosque where it is more relaxed, friendlier people, and shopping and food is cheaper and better. Al-Aqsa was a fantastic experience and would recommend everybody to visit.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Rescently booked a holiday to dubai through this travel agent the staff were very friendly and always respnded back quickly and were very helpful with any questions i would definitely be using there service again in shaa allah and would definitely recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
Amazing experience. Was amazing being able to visit such a blessed place, the things we done with brother Faraz like visiting the orphanage will always stay with me. May Allah be pleased with all those who took us. Would use sabeel travels again...

★★★★★
5 5 1
I would like to thank Brother Faraz, I thank the wonderful group who were friendly & helpful. Al aqsa was better than I had expected

★★★★★
5 5 1
After our umrah in January this year with Sabeel travels, words cannot describe this amazing journey we had to the blessed city of Jerusalem, I would like to thank Brother Faraz for his help & quick responses to my concerns, I thank the wonderful group who were friendly & helpful. Al aqsa was better than I had expected, my children enjoyed it & learnt so much from the group imaam brother Ahmed, & brother Saleh. The media scare mongering is ongoing, my experience there was nothing the media portrayed, the people there are so kind & welcoming & as Muslims we must visit this 3rd holiest land & support our Muslim Bros & sisters there. I look forward to booking again with Brother Faraz insha Allah.

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Our trip to al-aqsa was amazing. We saw all the holy historic sites of our beloved prophets and sahaba alhamdulilah. Didnt realise there was so much islamic history in this small country. We would love to come again soon inshallah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhamdulillah, what a great spiritual journey going back to the foundations of our beautiful Islam and full of our history and heritage. A must travel for every believer in order to refresh and strengthen their Imaan. Always look forward to travelling with Sabeel Travel

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhamdulillah with the will of Allah aza wajal I had a fascinating time travelling with Sabeel Travels on a journey to the blessed land of Al-Aqsa. The tour guide Shaykh Ahmad had amazing knowledge and was an inspiration to the group. Had a bubbly time with the elders as well as youngsters Ubaidah, Deen and Adam. Hotel was within a good reach and couldn't fail the hotel service and food. I recommend that all people shouldn't miss the once in the lifetime opportunity to the blessed land of Al-Aqsa. Looking forward to travel again in the future Insha'allah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
ASA. MashaAllah, Alhamdulilah, we just came back from Umrah with Sabeel travels and brother Faraz. He is simply amazing. I cannot tell you how hard he has worked for us to make this trip as smooth as possible. Looking after every need for us and answering all our questions from day one as well as being reachable at all times. Im not sure when the brother sleeps! Everything was arranged nicely and the ziyaraats were superb. Anyone looking for a reliable, friendly and professional operator for Umrah and other trips, please dont hesitate to choose sabeel travels. Looking forward to our next trip with you, InshaAllah!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Returned from my amazing umrah trip. Jazakallah to Sabeel travels to make this a memorable journey. I really commend the prompt and excellent service provided by your team.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Arrived back a few days ago from Umrah. Very competitive package recommended for our family of 6 adults and 2 children by brother Faraz. Hotels were 2-3 minutes away. We stayed at ZamZam Pullman in Madinah which leads directly to the Bab-us-Salam entrance and Hyatt Regency in Makkah which had a food court and a mall within the complex. In-depth Ziyarat to various historical sites with English Speaking Alim. I’m glad I booked with Sabeel travel, everything was delivered as promised and we were looked after very well by brother Faraz. In’Sha Allah Will be using them again and would definitely recommend. JazakaAllah Khair

★★★★★
5 5 1
Friendly and impeccable service from brother Faraz. He was contactable when needed and ensured all enquiries and issues were addressed promptly. His rates are also highly competitive and his fairness, integrity and honour are commendable. Jazakallah for an excellent trip.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We have just returned from a 2 week umrah trip. Alhamdulilah we have had a great trip and everything went smoothly. Right from the initial enquiry stage to going on the trip, Brother Faraz has been truly helpful. He kept in touch from beginning to end until we reached home. He looked after our needs in everyway. Alhamdulilah our children have had a memorable trip and they are already talking about going again. We would highly recommend Sabeel Travels and In'sha'Allah we will use their services again and again. Keep up the outstanding work. May Allah reward you abundantly

★★★★★
5 5 1
I have experienced great journey with brother Faraz. I went umrah with him in 2015. He is very helpful and friendly service. I got injury during tawaf and needed a/e despite i told him I'm fine he still went with me to hospital. We were few hours there he stayed with me all that time. Jazakumullah ho khairan to him. Last year 2016 .I took my wife with his group last year to Al Aqsa tour for 6 days. Masha Allah brother Faraz again very helpful. We stayed at Hashmi hotel. Service was great did all ziarah and everything. Insha Allah will go with him again soon Allah hafiz.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Travelled during the Christmas break heading to Istanbul/Umrah with Brother Faraz. It was personally my first trip accompanying Brother Faraz. It was a pleasant trip and all ammenities met the given description both in Istanbul and Saudi. Aside from the wintery tempretures in Istanbul, it was a great pre-refresh before Umrah. Seeing and witnessing the historical rudiments of Istanbul was eye-opening to the great Islamic heritage that exists in that part of the globe. As for the umrah, we ventured for 5* packages in both the holy cities amd absolutely no complaints about the facilities or arrangements with regards to the inclusive elements (Breakfast etc). As a whole, it was a well-spent two weeks with warm company in a blessed place.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Before leaving Uk, we made dua to Allah for his Rahmat and for the trip to be a source of guidance. Alhamdulillah, we had a wonderful time, lots of activities balanced well with periods of rest for those with low energy level and fatigued easily. We had a good time keeper in Brother Faraz and an excellent Palestinian guide who showed us around the old city of Jerusalem and a number of small mosques where we said our prayers. The weather was beautiful. The staff of Hashmi Hotel were hospitable, friendly and eager to help. There was plenty of freely available self-service tea/coffee. This was very relaxing. We pray that Allah takes us to Jerusalem again - such a spiritually uplifting experience.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Salaam sustainable come back from Umrah Package was perfect. Will use again in future JazakAllah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhumdulillah very good place. Very helpfull staff, looked aftered us on everything from flights to hotels and transport, will definitely recommend, these brothers are good on prices and also give you step by step guidance, and also they stay in touch to make sure everything is going as planned, may Allah reward them for their efforts...

★★★★★
5 5 1
Masjid Al Aqsa tour: Alhamdulillah it was a beautiful and inspirational pilgrimage. With Abu Ubaidah: sabeel travels. Top tour group I would go with them again. And I recommend them to anybody who wants a hassle free pilgrimage to Al Aqsa

★★★★★
5 5 1
Recently travelled to Al-Aqsa with brother Faraz. Amazing experience due to proper arrangements and visits to all important places in Jerusalem. I would recommend borther Faraz if you decide to go to Al-Aqsa.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I went on the Al-Aqsa trip (19-26 Feb 17) with 5 friends. It was a fantastic trip from start to finish. Brother Faraz was very helpful from the start. He responded quickly to all the queries raised prior to our booking. The actual trip and tours were well organised. Itinary was circulated in advance The hotel was not that far from Masjidul Aqsa. The actual accommodation was clean and acceptable. The Hotel staff were very friendly. There were planty of food for all the guests. Tea, coffee and water were available round the clock in the hotel foyer as was wifi connections. The Mufti sab who delivered the daily talks was absolutely brilliant. Always around to answer questions. Brother Faraz was also around to organise the daily programmes Me and my friends very much enjoyed this trip and I would recommend Sabeel Travel and Brother Faraz to everyone wanting to travel to Al-Aqsa The only short coming of the trip was there was no wifi in the hotel rooms although the coach we traveled in did have on board wifi Over all a well organised trip with very friendly organisers. Thank you for providing such a positive experience

★★★★★
5 5 1
I've just recently returned back from Al-Asqa (Jerusalem) tour 19th-26th with Sabeel Travels and wanting to give some positive feedback. This is the first time I've travelled with Brother Faraz and from start to end of journey I can not fault anything.  Daily updates via WhatsApp before the journey was provided with an itinerary for the 7 days. Any questions\queries were quickly responded with. Brother Faraz was with us throughout the time in Jerusalem and not playing a disappearing act like some people.  It was a packed 7 days and all places visted brought to light the history of Islam around Al-Asqa and Palestine. I would be happy to book with Brother Faraz again without hesitation, anybody going with Sabeel Travel Insha'Allah will not be disappointed.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhumdulillah myself my husband and my 10 month old Son travelled to Palestine with brother Faraz. Such a wonderful, educational and  spiritually uplifting trip.  We visited all the important sites, with short seminars on the history. We visited the orphanage and had a chance to buy gifts and play with the children. We had daily seminars in masjid Al aqsa. This trip was suitable for not only individuals but for a family.  The balance of excursions, family time and ibadah was spot on. The hotel was lovely and the staff very hospitable, food was delicious. What ever questions we had or whatever we needed or wanted to do brother faraz tried his best to make it possible. Jazakallah khair

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our trip to Jerusalem, planned by brother Faraz was fantastic! We were a group of 12 and really did not have a good idea how to plan the trip, Brother Faraz worked with me back and forth to properly plan our trip. Brother Faraz and his company are very accommodating and will cater/tailor your trip to your special wishes. He provided excellent recommendations and the tours were all pre-planned. We did nothing, except show up! I would definitely recommend this Sabeel Travels for your trip!

★★★★★
5 5 1
2nd time we booked umrah with brother faraz and this time was really good. From start to finish there was no problems. The transport company used for the airport transfers were very good and we're always available to be contacted. Highly recommend his company as they also do tailor made packages. May Allaah bless brother faraz in this world and the hereafter Aameen.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Brother Faraz was extremely helpful from the beginning of our enquiries to the end of our travels to Istanbul. Reliable and trustworthy. Will be happy to use this great company in the near future for my family, friends and relatives.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Our journey with Sabeel travels was a very exceptional experience. The flights and hotels were very comfortable and welcoming. The turkey tour was amazing & a very informative tour guide also. I would recommend Sabeel travels to anyone. Brother Faraz has been very helpful throughout. It’s to do again!” (In shaa’ Allaah)

★★★★★
5 5 1
Jazakallah khayr for a wonderful tour of Instanbul and for helping both myself and my wife complete our Umrah. The organiser really went the extra to ensure everyone made all their flights, connections and tours. The organiser also was always on hand to help us with any questions we had and even took us for a meal at Al Tajaj in Makkah. Sabeel travels came highly recommended and to be honest the whole experience was exceptional.

★★★★☆
4 5 1
Brilliant organisation and communication throughout trip. Hotels arranged were convenient and had all the necessities Alhamdulillah. Insha Allah would definitely book again through you...can't wait to be invited by the Almighty again real soon Insha Allah 😉

★★★★★
5 5 1
The ziyaratt in turkey was very educational and well organised another treat.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Second year in a row and will be inshallah going next year. One word AWSOME.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Very helpful. Always there to assist with issues. Would recommend anyone to choose sabeel travel.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bismillah hir rahmannir raheem. I travel to umrah yearly and this is the 2nd time i have used Sabeel Travels. This was my 1st visit to Aqsa. My intention is to always use Sabeel Travel as they are very organised and always exceed expectation. I am a 75 yr old and the way Faraz and Sabeel travel looked after me is impeccable. Its like having your own son accompany you. You dont get time to worry about anything as Faraz takes care of everything so you can just enjoy time at the location. I will definitely be using Sabeel travel always inshaa Allah. Seeing is believing so what you waiting for people, Sabeel travel will help create an experience of a lifetime. May Allah bless Faraz and Sabeel travels and give them plenty barakah in their work, aameen.

★★★★★
5 5 1
In the name of Allah, most merciful Most beneficent. What can I say? Words will not do justice to the experience of Al Aqsa October 2016. Sabeel travel were very organised and stuck to the initial itinerary. We managed to visit so many sites as well as stay in a hotel only 5 mins walking distance to the Al Aqsa compound. Brother Faraz just could not do enough to ensure the group were happy. He was the 1st awake and the last asleep ensuring the needs of the group were met. Sabeel travel exceeded expectation and I would recommend Sabeel travel to anyone. They allow you to just focus on enjoying your time and are always very helpful. Its an added bonus if brother Faraz accompanies you as he is Mashaa Allah very knowledgeable about the sites and is fantastic company. Inshaa Allah join you again very soon

★★★★★
5 5 1
Bissmillah(in the name of Allah) I would like to firstly thank Allah azawajal for allowing me this blessed journey to Al Quds, Al Aqsa Alhamdullilah. Many thanks to brother Faraz tour manager Sabeel Travels who accompanied us through out for an amazing memorable experiance. May Allah azawajal bless him with goodness in this life & the here after Ameen.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Used Sabeel Travel for booking Umrah for myself and family. Alhamdulillah very smooth booking process and everything as expected in Makkah and Madinah. I now recommend friends and family to use Sabeel Travels and will be traveling with them again also inshaaAllah!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Me and my husband booked our 10 day Umrah trip with brother Faraz, Alhamdulillah he was very helpful and knew exactly what we wanted. He was in touch during the trip and made sure we had contacts in both Makkah and Madinah. It has been a very good overall experience alhamdulillah, would definitely recommend sabeel travels to all family and friends. It is honesty and trust which everyone looks for, and alhamdulillah we were lucky to have found it here!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Brother faraz of sabeels travels Ltd helped us book our umrah package which included hotels in madina and makkah along with transports. The whole experience was amazing and enjoyable. Brother was always in contact if we needed him. We appreciate the support we received from him and would recommend sabeels travels Ltd.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Enjoyed the experience. Went very wel and we were treated very well. The whole experience was amazing. Sabeel Travels are very good and we'll priced. We were a family of 6 with 4 children and everything went well. Hope to go again through sabeel Travels inshaaAllaah Would highly recommend

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhamdulillah I went with my family to the Al-Aqsa tour. I would highly recommend this tour. Masha'Allah the service provided by brother Faraz was excellent. He gave me all the information I needed and was always there to answer questions.

★★★★★
5 5 1
My family and I went on Umrah during Easter holidays in 2016 with Sabeel Travels. Alhamdulillah, everything was as described. We had excellent hotels in perfect locations in both Makkah and Madinah. Our group leader, Faraz, was always friendly, helpful and approachable. We knew exactly how to get hold of him if needed. He went out of his way to assist us with all our requests. We were pleased with his contacts in Makkah and Madinah through which we acquired beautiful Sidr honey and dates. We were also blessed to have a leading scholar with us during the trip who catered for our spiritual needs and gave insightful information on ziyarah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Booked istanbul tour through Sabeel Travels. Everything was prompt. Hotel bang in tourist area, outside Blue Masjid. Would travel with these guys again.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Mashallah excellent service, hotels were as described and coaches were very comfortable, we were kept up to date throughout the trip and brother Faraz was always available if we needed anything, would recommend Sabeel travels to others

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhamdulillah I recently travelled for Umrah during easter holidays with a group of my family, all bookings, flights, accommodations, transport etc were booked through Sabeel Travels. Brother Faraz was always available if I had any questions . I would highly recommend Sabeel Travels if someone is looking for a honest tour operator, best packages and good price if one wants to travel without a group. May Allah reward brother Faraz for providing such a good service. Jazak Allah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhamdulillah it was a good journey going for umrah with sabeel travels. It was my first going and he make it comfortable for us all. He provided us with good accommodation in both mecca and medina with full equipped coach for the journey and for ziyarah

★★★★★
5 5 1
Best service ever...Highly recommend sabeel Travels. ..even if it is your first time...was kept up to date with changes in advance whilst in saudia arabia..jazakullah khair..May Allah ta ala reward you..inshaallah

★★★★★
5 5 1
I travelled with brother Faraz of Sabeel travel to umrah in March 2016. It was my first time and it was very exciting and same time nerveous time but brother Faraz helped and guided me in every step of the umrah. We visited various ziyarats in new comfortable transport. Sabeel travel also arranged a bespoke package including horse riding, camel riding and ziyarats in GMC. Hotels were to a high standard but most important brother Faraz is a honest and caring brother. Will recommend him to every person. May Allah reward him in abundance. Unlike most tour operators he is not money focused and more customer focused.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I went to umra with the family in the easter holidays . Mashallah everything was excellent including flights hotels and ziyarats. I would recommend this operator to family and friends. no problems at all. Thanks to our group leader Faraz especially..

★★★★★
5 5 1
I went with Sabeel Travels on the Al Aqsa Tour. The price was good. I took my family and we were looked after very well. The sister who toured us around Al Aqsa mosque was excellent as she had very good english and had deep knowledge of the place. We also had a good tour on the coach traveling to surrounding neighborhoods of interest to all 3 Abrahamic religions

★★★★★
5 5 1
Salaam excellent package and service no faults loved it alhamdulillah so perfect I have booked again for me and my family in March would recommend it 10/10

★★★★★
5 5 1
First time i have used this service, it was the best experience and would recommend to anyone and everyone.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Thank you very much Sabeel travels for providing us with a excellent service for our Umrah trip December 2015. In"Sha"Allah most definitely will be using your services again and will recommend you to Friends&Family. Jazak Allah Khair for everything you done for us.

★★★★★
5 5 1
JAZAKALLAH brother for such a memorable and organised Umrah.May Allah strengthen your devotion and Imaan .

★★★★★
5 5 1
Really enjoyed the trip to umrah December 2015. Sabeel travels promised everything and delivered it with quality. Will book again.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Went to Umrah in December with my young family and booked the five star package with Sabeel Travels. Everything promised was delivered with great hospitality and the ziyarats were supported by a sheikh. Family really enjoyed the visit and I would most certainly book my next journey with Sabeel Travels. Thanks for a very well organised journey 10/10!!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Alhamdulillah overall the trip from being picked up to being dropped off was mashallah very well. Hotel in medina was not too our expectations but this was the same opinion of all who were there. I would recommend Sabil travels for honest and reliable service.

★★★★★
5 5 1
سبحان الله had a great experience and time with Sabeel travels. Will be using your services again إن شاء الله. Thank you for all your help and support, you were a great group leader.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Me and my family went to umrah in April. We booked with sabeel travels. The service provided was excellent and i would highly recommend them for future trips. In'sha'Allah

★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked my umrah package for my family with sabeel travels. The service provided was excellent and i would highly recommend them for future trips. In'sha'Allah

★★★★★
5 5 1
I went to umrah on 29/3/14 with sabeel travels and it was a amazing experience, the service was really good, alhamdulilah no complaints. Sabeel travels provided great tour guides in Makkah and Medinah. Uncle faraz kept everything on point! Excelent Service Highly recomended Sabeel Travels to friends and family and will definitely be booking again in the future, inshaAllah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
Ma'sha'Allah I went for Umrah with Sabeel Travels in April and what can I say everything was on point. Brilliant Hotel with brilliant Buffet Breakfast, also nice easy journey with return through a direct flight which made the experience so much better. Highly recommended In'sha'Allah.

★★★★★
5 5 1
I recently went to umrah with sabeel travels and it was a wonderful experience the service was really good, we got everthing what we asked for from hotel to flight to transfers no complaints excelent service highly recomended

★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked umrah trip in February for my family and myself. Sabeel Travel made the whole process from getting a visa to travelling a joy. They provided great tour guides in Makkah and Medinah. Brother Faraz built a bespoke package which suited my needs and budget. I have recommended him to my family and friends. Jazak'allah

★★★★★
5 5 1
I booked my umrah package for my family and I through sabeel travels recently. The service provided was excellent and i would highly recommend them for future trips. Throughout the booking process I was kept informed regularly of updates and any information that may be handy. We went for one week and stayed in 4/5 star hotel which when you have a young child in tow is a luxury that you cannot live without. I was more than happy with the accomodation and with 3 people sharing the cost was not too bad either. I was given a couple of contacts on the ground in makkah and madinah from the travel agent for ziyyarah and i would highly recommend them if you need an in-depth tour of the sites and scenes of makkah and madinah. Jazakallah to brother Faraz for providing us with a journey that we will never forget.

★★★★★
5 5 1
We went umrah through Sabeel Travels ltd in February 2014. We were offered a tailor made package suited to our needs and we were not disappointed. In Makkah we stayed at the Ar-Retaj hotel which lived up to its 5* rating and is perhaps the nearest hotel to the haram. There were absolutely no problems checking in and everything was as expected. Sabeel Travels had recommended a tour guide for ziyarah in Makkah, who we contacted as soon as we arrived in Makkah and conveniently arranged a suitable date with him for ziyaarah. Through this tour guide we were also able to arrange our taxi to Medina. In Medina, we stayed at the As-Sofra al huda hotel which is approximately 5 mins walk from Masjid-un-Nabi. There were no problems whatsoever, the hotel service was excellent and as expected. We also arranged a tour guide for ziyaarah through the hotel, as well as a taxi to Jeddah for our return. Both of our hotels included breakfast, which was definitely worth it and we highly recommend to anyone booking a room at these hotels. Overall, the service provided by Sabeel Travels was outstanding and everything was as promised. We highly recommend Sabeel Travels to everyone and will certainly be booking our umrah through Sabeel Travels again in the future, inshaAllah.

Review Form

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content